What is this even about?

Oh even I don’t know. I don’t think anyone knows who they are, they just like to pretend they do. Anyways, not the point, forgive my title, I don’t know what I was thinking when I typed it. [I’m too lazy to change it into something snappy] School today was horrible, math was killer. Math is always killer when the boy who sits in front of you won’t leave you alone. Today he decided to steal my 130$ graphing calculator, and then take my pencil, and break all of the lead in that. Really, it didn’t make me in the best of moods. On top of that, I’m constantly ridiculed for what I do, and the way I do things. I’m quieter, my face always pressed in a book, and then I go to Theatre. . . . I may be bipolar with how quickly my personality changes depending on whether or not I’m in that class. Back to what I was saying above. I finally left the building when the bell rang, signaling the end of the day, almost in tears. At least I got a good mark on my math quiz, that’s all I was worried about over the weekend.

Skipping around a bit-

COME HOME. And then I realize I’ve read almost every single one of the new books I got over the weekend. So, you should be expecting some more reviews to pop up by the hundreds this week and the next. Funny, I should be replying to a RP partner, I owe her 1500+ words in a response. I’m putting it off though, I should be doing it. >.<

Leave a Reply

