I think I just want to curl up and eat M&M’s.

I really do, just curl up and eat m&m’s, and maybe cry. Crying sounds good too at the moment. Not only am I sick and miserable, but I’m on my period, sick, and miserable. Isn’t life fun right now? So, I’ve got cookies baking in the oven, and I want some m&m’s. Which is funny, because I really don’t like chocolate or anything, it’s just not good to me. BUT M&M’s AND CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES SOUND LIKE HEAVEN RIGHT NOW. Oooh, and crying and eating cookies sounds great. Because who doesn’t love that hormonal roller coaster ride you get? Sooo much fun!

Leave a Reply

